隐私政策

本隐私声明公开了HomeSupply.net的隐私惯例。本隐私声明仅适用于本网站收集的信息。它将通知您以下内容:1)通过网站从您那里收集了哪些个人身份信息; 2)信息的使用方式以及与谁共享的信息; 3)关于使用您的个人信息,您有哪些选择?数据; 4)采取适当的安全程序来保护您的信息滥用,以及5)如何纠正信息中的任何不正确之处。

我们是本网站收集信息的唯一所有者。我们只能访问/收集您通过电子邮件或其他直接联系方式自愿提供给我们的信息。我们不会将此信息出售或出租给任何人。关于您与我们联系的原因,我们将使用您的信息来答复您。除了满足您的要求(例如,下达订单)所必需的以外,我们不会与组织外部的任何第三方共享您的信息。除非您要求我们不要这样做,否则我们将来可能会通过电子邮件与您联系,以告知您特价,新产品或服务或本隐私政策的变更。您可以随时通过电子邮件与我们联系,电子邮件地址为help@homesupply.net,也可以选择退出我们的联系方式,也可以致电903-796-1877与我们联系。

为了使用该网站,用户必须首先填写注册表格。注册期间,要求用户提供某些信息(例如姓名和电子邮件地址)。此信息用于与您联系,以表明您对我们网站上的产品/服务感兴趣。您也可以选择提供有关您自己的人口统计信息(例如性别或年龄),但这不是必需的。

我们要求您在订购单上提供信息。要从我们这里购买商品,您必须提供联系信息(例如姓名和送货地址)和财务信息(例如信用卡号,有效期)。此信息用于开票和填写订单。如果在处理订单时遇到问题,我们将使用此信息与您联系。

我们采取防范措施以保护你的信息。当您通过网站提交敏感信息时,您的信息将受到在线和离线保护。无论我们在哪里收集敏感信息(例如信用卡数据),该信息都会被加密并以安全的方式传输给我们。您可以通过在Web浏览器中查找闭合的锁定图标或在网页地址的开头查找“ https”来验证这一点。虽然我们使用加密来保护在线传输的敏感信息,但我们也会离线保护您的信息。只有需要信息以执行特定工作(例如,账单或客户服务)的员工才能访问个人身份信息。我们存储个人身份信息的计算机/服务器都保存在安全的环境中。

HomeSupply.net不保证本网站上出现的产品信息,HCPCS代码,零售价格信息和保险付款允许信息的准确性,并且对于因使用不正确,不准确或不完整的产品信息而导致的索赔或责任不承担任何责任,HCPCS代码,零售价格信息和保险支付允许信息。我们保留随时通过在网站上发布修订来更改此声明的权利。本隐私政策并非旨在也不会;在任何一方或代表任何一方创建任何合同或其他法律权利。

这个网站包含其它网站的链接。请注意,我们对此类其他网站的内容或隐私惯例不承担任何责任。我们鼓励用户离开他们的网站时要有所了解,并阅读收集其他个人身份信息的任何其他网站的隐私声明。

本网站不适合18岁以下的任何人使用。我们不出售儿童购买的产品。我们出售儿童产品,供成人购买。如果您未满18岁,则只有在父母或监护人的陪同下才能使用我们的网站。

饼干

“ Cookie”是较小的加密数据文件(包含对用户提供的用户ID信息的引用,并存储在我们的安全服务器上),一旦访问网站,它们可能会写入硬盘。 HomeSupply.net使用Cookie来增强我们的购物体验。

如果您对此隐私政策或本网站如何收集或使用信息有任何疑问或疑虑,可以通过help@homesupply.net上的电子邮件或致电903-796-1877与隐私官M. Hill联系。

运输政策

我们通过$50运送所有订单,并提供免费货运。所有通过公司网站或电话下订单的客户在此同意在无签名要求的情况下装运所有订单及其相关货物;除非客户书面要求货运承运人获得签名,或者客户的地址使用附件,单元或套件等。在这些情况下,我们可能会选择要求签名以帮助防止交付公寓式公寓时盗窃。所有客户在此通过与我们下订单来达成协议,他们了解他们了解,由于客户声称未交货,因此必须放弃向其金融机构提交信用卡或借记卡退款要求的权利。通过运输承运人的跟踪信息可验证地交付到其订单地址的任何货物。在此,所有客户均在没有签名要求的情况下与我们下订单,即表示同意,如果运输公司的跟踪信息表明包裹已送达订单上的地址,则我们无需向客户重新装运任何货物,即使没有签名。对于隔夜送达,请致电903-796-1877,并与客户服务代表联系。您将需要支付隔夜交付的实际运费。

退货政策

我们不接受已打开包装,使用过的物品或食品的退货。请致电903-796-1877或发送电子邮件至help@homesupply.net,以查看您的商品是否符合退货条件。如果我们向您发送了错误或有缺陷的物品,则我们将安排提货并运送您的替换物品。收到产品退回后,我们将确定产品是否符合我们的退货政策,然后我们将根据此确定在14天内记入您的帐户或退款。此外,退货运输日期必须在商品购买日期的30天内。如果由于订购了错误的产品而导致商品不正确,则您可以退回未开封且未使用的产品,费用自负,全额退款。

税收政策

HomeSupply.net根据运送目的地收取适用于订单的销售税。客户应对所有营业税负责。输入送货地址后,结帐时会显示税款。

随着适用于在线卖家的税法不断变化,各州的税收征收可能会有所不同。一旦达到了要求征收营业税的国家确定的金额,便会在结帐时收取和收取税款。

zh_CN简体中文

Privacy Policy

This privacy notice discloses the privacy practices for HomeSupply.net. This privacy notice applies solely to information collected by this web site. It will notify you of the following: 1) What personally identifiable information is collected from you through the web site, 2) how it is used and with whom it may be shared, 3) What choices are available to you regarding the use of your data, 4) The security procedures in place to protect the misuse of your information, and 5) How you can correct any inaccuracies in the information.

We are the sole owners of the information collected on this site. We only have access to/collect information that you voluntarily give us via email or other direct contact from you. We will not sell or rent this information to anyone. We will use your information to respond to you, regarding the reason you contacted us. We will not share your information with any third party outside of our organization, other than as necessary to fulfill your request, e.g. to ship an order. Unless you ask us not to, we may contact you via email in the future to tell you about specials, new products or services, or changes to this privacy policy. You may opt out of any future contacts from us at any time by contacting us via email at help@homesupply.net or by calling us at 903-796-1877.

In order to use this website, a user must first complete the registration form. During registration a user is required to give certain information (such as name and email address). This information is used to contact you about the products/services on our site in which you have expressed interest. At your option, you may also provide demographic information (such as gender or age) about yourself, but it is not required.

We request information from you on our order form. To buy from us, you must provide contact information (like name and shipping address) and financial information (like credit card number, expiration date). This information is used for billing purposes and to fill your orders. If we have trouble processing an order, we’ll use this information to contact you.

We take precautions to protect your information. When you submit sensitive information via the website, your information is protected both online and offline. Wherever we collect sensitive information (such as credit card data), that information is encrypted and transmitted to us in a secure way. You can verify this by looking for a closed lock icon on your web browser, or looking for “https” at the beginning of the address of the web page. While we use encryption to protect sensitive information transmitted online, we also protect your information offline. Only employees who need the information to perform a specific job (for example, billing or customer service) are granted access to personally identifiable information. The computers/servers in which we store personally identifiable information are kept in a secure environment.

HomeSupply.net cannot guarantee the accuracy of product information, HCPCS codes, retail price information, and insurance payment allowable information that appear on this website and is not responsible for claims or liabilities that may result from the use of incorrect, inaccurate or incomplete product information, HCPCS codes, retail price information, and insurance payment allowable information. We reserve the right to change this statement at any time by posting revisions on the web site. This privacy policy is not intended to, and does not; create any contractual or other legal rights in or on behalf of any party.

This web site contains links to other sites. Please be aware that we are not responsible for the content or privacy practices of such other sites. We encourage our users to be aware when they leave our site and to read the privacy statements of any other site that collects personally identifiable information.

This website is not intended for use by anyone under the age of 18. We do not sell products for purchase by children. We sell children’s products for purchase by adults. If you are under 18, you may use our Web site only with the involvement of a parent or guardian.

Cookies

“Cookies” are small encrypted data files (containing references to user ID information supplied by the user and stored on our secure server) that may write to your hard drive once you have accessed a site. HomeSupply.net uses cookies to enhance your shopping experience with us.

If you have any questions or concerns about this Privacy Policy or how this website collects or uses information, you may contact the privacy officer, M. Hill, via email at help@homesupply.net or by calling us at 903-796-1877.

Shipping Policy

We ship all orders over $50 with Free Freight. All customers that place an order either via the company’s website or the telephone, are hereby agreeing to have all of their orders and their associated shipments, shipped without a signature requirement for delivery; unless the customer requests in writing that a signature be obtained by the shipping carrier or the customer’s address uses an apt., unit, or suite, etc.  In these cases, we may choose to require a signature in order to aid in the prevention of theft when delivered to apartment type complexes. All customers are hereby agreeing, by placing an order with us, that they understand that they are required to relinquish their right to submit a credit card or debit card charge-back request to their financial institution, due to the customer claiming non-delivery of any shipment which was verifiably delivered to the address on their order, via the shipping carrier’s tracking information.  All customers are hereby agreeing, by placing an order with us without a signature requirement, that we do not need to re-ship any shipments to the customer if the shipping carrier’s tracking information states that the package was delivered to the address on the order, even without a signature. For overnight delivery, call 903-796-1877 and speak to a customer service representative. You will be charged actual freight costs for overnight delivery.

Returns Policy

We cannot accept returns on opened packages, used items, or food products. Please call 903-796-1877 or email help@homesupply.net to see if your item is eligible for returning. If we have sent you a wrong or defective item then we will make arrangements to pick the item up and ship out your replacement. Once we receive the products back, we will determine if the products qualify under our return policy then we will credit your account or issue a refund within 14 days based upon this determination. In addition, the return shipping date must be within 30 days of the item’s purchase date. If the incorrect item is a result of you ordering the wrong product you may return the unopened, unused product at your expense for a full refund.

Tax Policy

HomeSupply.net charges the applicable sales tax for orders based on the shipping destination.  The customer shall be responsible for all sales tax. Taxes are shown at checkout after the shipping address is entered.

With the ever changing tax laws that apply to online sellers, tax collection may vary from State to State. Once the States’ determined amount that mandates sales tax collection is reached, then tax will charged and collected at checkout.

en_USEnglish
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 fr_FRFrançais ja日本語 ko_KR한국어 pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil ro_RORomână es_MXEspañol de México tlTagalog viTiếng Việt