您可以取消和订购或更改运送信息吗?

由于我们努力快速运送所有订单,因此在下订单与将我们放在卡车上运送给您之间的时间通常很少。因此,如果您想取消订单,请尽快致电903-796-1877。如果不在正常工作时间,您可以留言或发送电子邮件至Help@homesupply.net。但是,大多数订单在联机后的几分钟内就“交付出去”。营业时间代表客户服务团队在办公室的时间,在这些时间之前或之后仍可能会进行运输。

如何更改帐户信息,例如电子邮件,密码或地址?

如果您想编辑您的帐户信息,只需登录到您的帐户,然后单击屏幕右上角的“我的帐户”。从那里,您可以选择左侧的哪个选项卡与您想要更改或更新的信息相对应。如果您有任何困难,请发送电子邮件至help@homesupply.net或致电903-796-1877与我们的客户服务团队联系。

您有意见,投诉或其他问题吗?

我们致力于提供优质的客户服务,我们欢迎任何反馈。如果有任何意见,投诉或其他问题,请通过Help@HomeSupply.Net给我们发送电子邮件。关于运输损坏或订单问题的投诉将由我们出色的客户服务团队处理。如果您有关于与HomeSupply.Net交互的投诉,请在电子邮件主题中注明,投诉仅由管理层处理。

所有客户建议都发送给管理层进行评估。我们收到了许多来自客户的好建议,我们非常感谢每一个。

忘记帐号登录名或密码?

如果您忘记了密码,则可以从该网站生成一个新的密码。选择网站右上角的“我的帐户”,然后单击“丢失密码?”链接。您将输入您的电子邮件地址,然后将向您发送一封电子邮件,其中包含有关重置密码的说明。

如果您忘记了帐户登录信息,则必须通过电话(903)796-1877与我们联系。我们将需要名称,送货地址,先前从该帐户订购的商品类型,以验证所有权。满意后,我们可以提供登录信息,或为您创建一个新帐户。

 

您有损坏的物品,丢失的物品或不正确的物品吗?

对于您可能遇到的任何问题,我们深表歉意。我们的客户服务团队很乐意解决这些问题。您可以致电(903)796-1877或发送电子邮件至Help@HomeSupply.Net,或通过网站从“联系人”页面发送消息。我们将努力尽快解决此问题。
当物品损坏时,如果我们有损坏的照片,可能会对您有很大帮助。这将使我们可以将其发送给可能造成损害的人。我们也可能要求提供不正确物品的照片。这将有助于识别您确实收到的物品,或者使我们可以与打包您的订单的人共享该物品。

我们很少遇到这些问题,但是确实会发生这些问题,我们将努力解决。

如果不正确的物品是由于订购了错误的物品而引起的,那么这将属于退货政策。

 

 

 

zh_CN简体中文

Can you Cancel and Order or Change Shipping information?

Because we strive to ship all orders quickly, there is usually very little lag-time between placing the order and us having it on a truck to ship to you. So, if you wish to cancel your order please call us at 903-796-1877 as soon as possible. If this is outside of normal business hours, you may leave a message or send an email to [email protected] However, most orders are “out for delivery” within minutes of them being placed online. The business hours represent the times the Customer Service Team is in the office, shipping may still occur before or after those hours.

How to change Account Information like email, password, or addresses?

If you wish to edit your account information just Log In to your account, then click on “My Account” in the top right corner of the screen. From there you can choose what tab on the left corresponds to the information you would like to change or update. If you have any difficulties please contact our Customer Service team by emailing us at [email protected] or by calling us at 903-796-1877.

Do you have a Comment, Complaint, or other question?

We are dedicated to providing Quality Customer Service, we welcome any Feedback. Please email us at [email protected] with any Comments, Complaints, or other questions. Complaints about shipping damage or problems with an order will be handled by our great Customer Service Team. If you have a complaint about your interaction with HomeSupply.Net, please note this in the subject of your email, and that complaint will be handled by management only.

All customer suggestions are sent to management for evaluation. We have received many good suggestions from customers and we appreciate each one.

Forgot the Account Login or Password?

If you forget your password then you will be able to generate a new one from the website. Choose “MY ACCOUNT” at the top right corner of the site, then click the “Lost your Password?” link. You will input your email address and then an email will be sent to you with instructions about resetting a password.

If you have forgotten the account login, you must contact us by phone at (903) 796-1877. We will require the name, shipping address, type of items previously ordered from this account to verify ownership. Once satisfied we can provide the login information, or start a new account for you.

 

Do you have Damaged items, Missing items, or Incorrect items?

We sincerely apologize for any issue you may have. Our Customer Service Team will be happy to get these issues taken care of. You can call in, (903) 796-1877 or email, [email protected], or sent a message from the Contact page through the website. We will work hard to get this fixed as fast as possible.
When an item is damaged, it can be a big help if we have a photo of the damage. This will allow us to send that to share it with whoever may have caused the damage. We may also request photos for Incorrect items. This will help Identify the item that you did receive, or allow us to share it with the person who packaged your order.

It is rare that we have these issues, but they do occur and we will work hard to fix it.

If the incorrect item was caused by ordering the wrong item, this would then fall under the return policy.