隐私政策

本隐私声明公开了HomeSupply.net的隐私惯例。本隐私声明仅适用于本网站收集的信息。它将通知您以下内容:1)通过网站从您那里收集了哪些个人身份信息; 2)信息的使用方式以及与谁共享的信息; 3)关于使用您的个人信息,您有哪些选择?数据; 4)采取适当的安全程序来保护您的信息滥用,以及5)如何纠正信息中的任何不正确之处。

我们是本网站收集信息的唯一所有者。我们只能访问/收集您通过电子邮件或其他直接联系方式自愿提供给我们的信息。我们不会将此信息出售或出租给任何人。关于您与我们联系的原因,我们将使用您的信息来答复您。除了满足您的要求(例如,下达订单)所必需的以外,我们不会与组织外部的任何第三方共享您的信息。除非您要求我们不要这样做,否则我们将来可能会通过电子邮件与您联系,以告知您特价,新产品或服务或本隐私政策的变更。您可以随时通过电子邮件与我们联系,电子邮件地址为help@homesupply.net,也可以选择退出我们的联系方式,也可以致电903-796-1877与我们联系。

为了使用该网站,用户必须首先填写注册表格。注册期间,要求用户提供某些信息(例如姓名和电子邮件地址)。此信息用于与您联系,以表明您对我们网站上的产品/服务感兴趣。您也可以选择提供有关您自己的人口统计信息(例如性别或年龄),但这不是必需的。

我们要求您在订购单上提供信息。要从我们这里购买商品,您必须提供联系信息(如姓名和送货地址)和财务信息(如信用卡号,有效期)。此信息用于开票和填写订单。如果在处理订单时遇到问题,我们将使用此信息与您联系。

我们采取防范措施以保护你的信息。当您通过网站提交敏感信息时,您的信息将受到在线和离线保护。无论我们在哪里收集敏感信息(例如信用卡数据),该信息都会被加密并以安全的方式传输给我们。您可以通过在Web浏览器中查找闭合的锁形图标,或在网页地址的开头查找“ https”来验证这一点。尽管我们使用加密来保护在线传输的敏感信息,但我们也会离线保护您的信息。只有需要信息以执行特定工作(例如,账单或客户服务)的员工才能访问个人身份信息。我们存储个人身份信息的计算机/服务器都保存在安全的环境中。

HomeSupply.net不保证本网站上出现的产品信息,HCPCS代码,零售价格信息和保险付款允许信息的准确性,并且对于因使用不正确,不准确或不完整的产品信息而导致的索赔或责任不承担任何责任,HCPCS代码,零售价格信息和保险支付允许信息。我们保留随时通过在网站上发布修订来更改此声明的权利。本隐私政策并非旨在也不会;在任何一方或代表任何一方创建任何合同或其他法律权利。

这个网站包含其它网站的链接。请注意,我们对此类其他网站的内容或隐私惯例不承担任何责任。我们鼓励用户离开他们的网站时要有所了解,并阅读收集其他个人身份信息的任何其他网站的隐私声明。

本网站不适合18岁以下的任何人使用。我们不出售儿童购买的产品。我们出售儿童产品,供成人购买。如果您未满18岁,则只有在父母或监护人的陪同下才能使用我们的网站。

饼干

“ Cookie”是较小的加密数据文件(包含对用户提供的用户ID信息的引用,并存储在我们的安全服务器上),一旦访问网站,它们可能会写入硬盘。 HomeSupply.net使用Cookie来增强我们的购物体验。

如果您对此隐私政策或本网站如何收集或使用信息有任何疑问或疑虑,可以通过help@homesupply.net上的电子邮件或致电903-796-1877与隐私官M. Hill联系。

Privacy Policy

This privacy notice discloses the privacy practices for HomeSupply.net. This privacy notice applies solely to information collected by this web site. It will notify you of the following: 1) What personally identifiable information is collected from you through the web site, 2) how it is used and with whom it may be shared, 3) What choices are available to you regarding the use of your data, 4) The security procedures in place to protect the misuse of your information, and 5) How you can correct any inaccuracies in the information.

We are the sole owners of the information collected on this site. We only have access to/collect information that you voluntarily give us via email or other direct contact from you. We will not sell or rent this information to anyone. We will use your information to respond to you, regarding the reason you contacted us. We will not share your information with any third party outside of our organization, other than as necessary to fulfill your request, e.g. to ship an order. Unless you ask us not to, we may contact you via email in the future to tell you about specials, new products or services, or changes to this privacy policy. You may opt out of any future contacts from us at any time by contacting us via email at help@homesupply.net or by calling us at 903-796-1877.

In order to use this website, a user must first complete the registration form. During registration a user is required to give certain information (such as name and email address). This information is used to contact you about the products/services on our site in which you have expressed interest. At your option, you may also provide demographic information (such as gender or age) about yourself, but it is not required.

We request information from you on our order form. To buy from us, you must provide contact information (like name and shipping address) and financial information (like credit card number, expiration date). This information is used for billing purposes and to fill your orders. If we have trouble processing an order, we’ll use this information to contact you.

We take precautions to protect your information. When you submit sensitive information via the website, your information is protected both online and offline. Wherever we collect sensitive information (such as credit card data), that information is encrypted and transmitted to us in a secure way. You can verify this by looking for a closed lock icon on your web browser, or looking for “https” at the beginning of the address of the web page. While we use encryption to protect sensitive information transmitted online, we also protect your information offline. Only employees who need the information to perform a specific job (for example, billing or customer service) are granted access to personally identifiable information. The computers/servers in which we store personally identifiable information are kept in a secure environment.

HomeSupply.net cannot guarantee the accuracy of product information, HCPCS codes, retail price information, and insurance payment allowable information that appear on this website and is not responsible for claims or liabilities that may result from the use of incorrect, inaccurate or incomplete product information, HCPCS codes, retail price information, and insurance payment allowable information. We reserve the right to change this statement at any time by posting revisions on the web site. This privacy policy is not intended to, and does not; create any contractual or other legal rights in or on behalf of any party.

This web site contains links to other sites. Please be aware that we are not responsible for the content or privacy practices of such other sites. We encourage our users to be aware when they leave our site and to read the privacy statements of any other site that collects personally identifiable information.

This website is not intended for use by anyone under the age of 18. We do not sell products for purchase by children. We sell children’s products for purchase by adults. If you are under 18, you may use our Web site only with the involvement of a parent or guardian.

Cookies

“Cookies” are small encrypted data files (containing references to user ID information supplied by the user and stored on our secure server) that may write to your hard drive once you have accessed a site. HomeSupply.net uses cookies to enhance your shopping experience with us.

If you have any questions or concerns about this Privacy Policy or how this website collects or uses information, you may contact the privacy officer, M. Hill, via email at help@homesupply.net or by calling us at 903-796-1877.